Loading...

888-427-4466

0 Your Cart is Empty

888-427-4466

Search Options:
 

Go Rhino Directory

Need to get a hold of us?

Reach us by:

Toll Free: (888) 427-4466
Phone: (714) 257-7392
Fax: (714) 672-0278

 

Office located at 589 W Apollo St. Brea, California 92821

Phones are answered Monday thru Friday: 7:30 am to 5 pm, Pacific Time

Feel free to e-mail us with your questions or concerns according to your need:

General Information

Are you a consumer with a question about our products?
Need assistance with consumer questions regarding an application, installation, missing parts or general information?
Email us at customercare@gorhino.com
 
Need to discuss a product problem or begin a product warranty claim?
Want to send us a product registration card? To begin the warranty claim process, please make sure to include a copy of your receipt and picture of the damage in an e-mail and be sure to include all your contact information with first and last name, address, preferred phone number.
Email us at warranty@gorhino.com
 
Need information about business-to-business sales or dealer inquiries?
Interested in listing your business on our dealer locator or on how to become an authorized reseller?
Email us at sales@gorhino.com
 
Seeking information about our Public Safety products for police, fire or security?
Email us at publicsafety@gorhino.com

 

Customer Service & Consumer Support

Ben Ramirez

(888) 427-4466 Ext: 5221 bramirez@gorhino.com

 

Customer Service Director

Raul Penunuri (888) 427-4466 Ext: 5222 raul@gorhino.com  

 

E-Commerce Sales

Paul Barnaby (888) 427-4466 Ext: 5218 paul@gorhino.com  

 

Sales & Business-to-Business Opportunities

BJ Leanse (972) 998-4734  bleanse@iddeaweb.com
Dave Williams (888) 427-4466 Ext: 6003 dave.williams@iddeaweb.com

 

Warranty & Replacement or Missing Parts

Myriam Sanchez (888) 427-4466 Ext: 5223 warranty@gorhino.com